Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018

    Pleasantly surprised.

    Great value and great location for departing from Porto by train or airplane.
    Vasco
    pt

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    suzyq1987
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 5, 2018

    Awesome!

    I have no dislikes towards this hotel. I enjoyed every minute of it. Near the highway exits, perfect and quiet too.
    Large Bathroom, Shower and Bedrooms. Veranda with my too. Parking was decent. Breakfast was yummy, fresh coffee from waitress.
    UrsaR
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 18, 2018
    Lady at the desk didn't speak any other language but Portugese. We needed to ask for extra bread at the breakfast - it was a little annoying, but there was no problem in getting it.
    Fine location near Porto. Clean rooms, good breakfast.
    Agus
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filomena
    pt

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen and Ross
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Osvaldo Marco Lima
    pt

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PJ_Wood
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2017

    Second to none

    Nothing.
    Excellent staff members: I left a box containing USB drives in the room and they had the courtesy to email me about it. Great breakfast. Excellent value for money. I have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend this property. AAA+++
    PJ_Wood
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2017

    Outstanding property

    Nothing.
    Excellent property: very friendly staff member, delicious FREE breakfast, good size rooms, FREE underground parking, fast check-in, located across CESPU, super clean rooms, large bathroom. Outstanding value for money.
    Maria
    pt

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.